TotalFang_'s Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by TotalFang_, Sep 11, 2018.

1. TotalFang_

TotalFang_ ‌‌  ‌‌ 

Ratings:
    +254
    I joined UrbanMC on March 25, 2017, almost 18 months ago now, and I still love it just as much as I did then. Maybe more. I love this community, and each individual person. I have played 1557 hours, or almost 65 days straight of playing. That being said, I don't plan on leaving the server anytime soon, and enjoy talking to players new and old, and have found a lot of friends here, and met a lot of new people. I have a lot of amazing experiences on this server, and want to take the next step of becoming a moderator on the server.

Why I want to become mod
    I want to become a mod to help players in more ways than before, helping them when someone isn't exactly looking for a server to play on, or when they need to check a grief on their town, or when they just found a random crafting table on top of the ocean. I have had the great honor of being priest for over two months now. I have enjoyed interacting with many blossoming couples, and interacting with those who need to divorce their spouse for 10 seconds and remarry. I always put my priest rank first, and enjoy helping people when they ask for help, and have the human nature of being happy after I give others the same feeling.

Why you should make me mod